纽约市

美洲大道 1001 号 24 层
纽约州纽约市 10018
电话:+1646-880-4850
账单:212-595-0400
Adam Kipfer,adam@asb3d.com

芝加哥

205 N Michigan Ave, Suite #4240
芝加哥,伊利诺伊州 60601
电话:+1312-291-4490
Nikki Piazza,nikki@asb3d.com

洛杉矶

电话:+1310-736-6828
Diane Choi,diane@asb3d.com

伦敦

约翰街10号
伦敦,WC1N 2EB
电话:+44 20 7734 1653
Mallory Khalifa,mallory@asb3d.com

圣保罗

Sabine Gueller,sabine@asb3d.com

曼谷

1768号泰国峰会大厦20层新碧府路
惠光县邦卡比镇
曼谷,10310
电话:+66 2 652 8771 转 101
莫妮卡-萨克德夫
monica@asb3d.com

多伦多

Adam Kipfer,adam@asb3d.com

杜塞尔多夫

Claudio Soranno,claudio@asb3d.com

上海

电话:+0086 137 6454 0007
Mia Pan,mia@asb3d.com

有问题或者想了解更多内容?

新主联系表单

信息已成功发送!