Animated Storyboards is the largest full-service independent animatic company in the world, going strong since 2001. Our team is comprised of over 300 Illustrators, Animators, Directors, Designers, Editors, Producers, Compositors, Visual Effects Artists, Motion Capture specialists, and Sound Engineers, each hand-picked and trained in our unique workflow.

With our 9 studios throughout North America, South America, Europe and Asia, we deliver speedy turnaround and spot-on execution. We use the most advanced Cinematic Technology in the industry, including an impressive 10,000 square foot Motion Capture (MoCap) Studio in Brooklyn, NY, and a render farm with over 2,000 rendering nodes in use 24/7. Combined with a vast library of 3D Characters, Backgrounds and Props handcrafted over the years, there are no limits to what we can create.

Our customers include over 300 Global Advertisers and Consumer Brands, ranging from some of the largest International Advertising Agencies, to small but mighty Boutique Ad Agencies. By employing local teams in every advertising market, we offer a cultural match with your team, which enhances brand awareness and provides an affordable yet truly global testing product, so you can get the best possible results for your creative.


0
Pieces of Content
0
Employees
0
Years of Experience
0
Offices Across the Globe
Los Angeles
Chicago
New York
São Paulo
London
Düsseldorf
Bangkok
Shanghai
x

Los Angeles

Sara Collins, sara@asb3d.com
Contact Studio
x

Chicago

205 N Michigan Ave, Suite #4240
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: 312.291.4490
Nikki Piazza, nikki@asb3d.com
Contact Studio
x

New York

1001 Ave of the Americas, 24th & 25th Floors
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 212.595.0400
Adam Kipfer, adam@asb3d.com
Contact Studio
x

São Paulo

Diogo Gonçalves, diogo@asb3d.com
Contact Studio
x

London

30 Warner Street
London, EC1R 5EX
Tel: +44 20 7734 1653
Mallory Khalifa, mallory@asb3d.com
Contact Studio
x

Düsseldorf

Claudio Soranno, claudio@asb3d.com
Contact Studio
x

Bangkok

1768 Thai Summit Tower, Floor 20 New Phetchaburi Road
Bangkapi, Hueykwang
Bangkok, 10310
Tel: +66 2 652 8771 Ext 101
Monica Sachdev monica@asb3d.com
Contact Studio
x

Shanghai

Tel: +0086 137 6454 0007
Howard Zhang, howard@asb3d.com
Contact Studio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Have Questions or Want to Learn More?
Contact Us